More Changes to the Board of Directors

At a Special Board of Directors Meeting, more changes were made. Following is your new current board.

President: Tom Weyhrauch KD0DOS
Vice President: Randy Welsand WJ0L
Secretary: Kay Welsand KB0CEF
Treasurer: Chad Gross W0SAV
Past President: Scott Hall N0UV
Director of Emergency Communications: Lee Denny KE0EMB
Director at Large: Jesse Abfalter KC0TAB
Director at Large: Charlie Chirhart K0SV

Trustee: Art Carlson WA0NJR