Changes to the Board Of Directors

At the Board of Directors Meeting, Thursday, May 10, 2018, the Board of Directors made some changes.
Tom Weyhrauch KD0DOS was elected President.
Randy Welsand WJ0L was elected Vice President.
Kay Welsand KB0CEF was elected Secretary.
Charlie Chirhart was elected Director.
The Board of Directors is now as follows:

President: Tom Weyhrauch KD0DOS
Vice President: Randy Welsand WJ0L
Secretary: Kay Welsand KB0CEF
Treasurer: Chad Gross W0SAV
Past President: James Kantor KC0ARX
Director of Emergency Communications: Lee Denny KE0EMB
Director: Jesse Abfalter KC0TAB
Director: Charlie Chirhart K0SV